Godset

Highlights

Rock på Havnen

Cobra Spell + Electric Guitars + Black Oak County +TBA

Sat 24 Aug 18:15

Lydmor

Space Tour

Sat 14 Sep 21:00

Evergrey (S)

Support: Cyhra (S)

Thu 19 Sep 20:00

Metalized Tour

feat. Panzerchrist, Trold and Withering Surface

Sat 15 Feb 20:00

Coming soon

Fri 9 Aug 19:00 Skovkoncert med Gustaf Ljunggren og Emil de Waal
Jazz in Marielundskovens deep, quiet calm
Tickets
Sat 17 Aug 11:00 Brunch & Jazz: BARYL
The concert takes place at Kolding Egnsteater
Tickets
Fri 23 Aug 18:00 SHAKEN NOT STIRRED – Sinne Eeg and Patrick Dorgan sing 007
Summer Jazz party at Godset
Tickets
Sat 24 Aug 18:15 Rock på Havnen
Cobra Spell + Electric Guitars + Black Oak County +TBA
Tickets
Thu 12 Sep 20:00 Sunbörn
World-class jazzfusion rock
Tickets
Sat 14 Sep 21:00 Lydmor
Space Tour
Tickets
Thu 19 Sep 20:00 Evergrey (S)
Support: Cyhra (S)
Tickets
Sat 21 Sep 11:00 Brunch & Jazz: Marie Mørck
The concert takes place at Kolding Egnsteater
Tickets
21:00 John Schmidt & Band
Tickets
Mon 23 Sep 20:00 Stormy Monday: Bobo Moreno & The Soul Shakers
Tickets
Thu 26 Sep 20:00 Sebastian Solo
Trubadurens Aftentur
Tickets
Fri 27 Sep 20:00 Iiro Rantala HEL Trio
Damn good jazz with international star trio
Tickets

Godset Stories